words
8:26 am, Friday, Mar. 31, 2006

I'm not happy or sad or anything else I can put down in a few letters.

My head hurts in that way that means noises have color even with my eyes closed.

I'm just ____________________.

There are people I care for who are doing/living through things that make me sad for them but it doesn't really touch me - yet it weighs everything down in some microscopic but monumental way.

It feels like I can't breathe but the air is moving in and out the same as always.

I'm cold and I'm hot and I'm pretty sure I have emotional flu. Everything is stopped up somewhere inside.

I'm so tired of all of this ____________. It doesn't seem right.

All the world seems like a child's drawing right now - the kind of thing a three year old does with a single black crayon: scribblescribblescribble.