"and I don't know what else to say"
1:27 am, Sunday, Jun. 26, 2005

I've had some incredible dreams lately. Fascinating, movie-like dreams that I keep remembering. Which is odd, because I hadn't remembered my dreams for quite a while. Now I have for several nights in a row.

Don't worry, I won't bore you with them.

I've also seen some good movies. Which is odd, because I'd had quite a run of really bad movies. So bad they were walked out of or returned to Blockbuster within half an hour of their rental. And Blockbuster is a 10 minute drive away.

But beyond these two things I've nothing to share. Beyond those two things it is just the same old story I've been spinning for years. Sad. Lonely. Kicking myself for mistakes I was so certain weren't mistakes at the time. The house didn't happen. Mostly because I got angry about some things. School probably isn't happening. But the wonderful thing about being overtaken completely by apathy is that you just don't care.

For something good, go here. Scroll down a bit and download "Quiet Inside." Enjoy.